Posted in Life

Memories really help

But I Smile Anyway...

image

Cherish all those moments.
Lock those memories in your mind.
For they’ve been created by you, with you, for you.
When things seem bad, look back and realize they weren’t always hard, and you’ll come out of whatever parenting problem you’re experiencing, a better parent, and that things WILL get better.

But I Smile Anyway...

View original post

Author:

I like to Read, Write and Travel but most of all, I like spending time with my nephew.

Leave a Reply

