Posted in Life

Funny People

A distant relation of mine is a strange woman. Whenever she visits she takes carrybags from us for any reason or under any pretex, sometimes with permission; but more commonly without asking. Paper, plastic doesn’t matter. Bags with brand names is her favorite kind.

But when we visit her and need an extra bag for packing she’ll give you an old, worn out one. I even remember her hiding her bags. I needed a plastic bag to pack my wet clothes and I’d seen some bags lying somewhere, but when I went looking for them they were gone. How Strange….:mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:

Author:

I like to Read, Write and Travel but most of all, I like spending time with my nephew.

22 thoughts on “Funny People

  1. I can understand,I think its common in India.My dad runs a garment store.At times it so funny as despite packing properly with handle bags,customers ask for extra.The issue is not that they ask for extra bags but they ask for more in the name saying that they have bought so expensive clothes and thereby they deserve extra!:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

